William Jebson Memorial Prize 2023 In New Zealand

Organization: University of Aukland
Education Level: Bachelor
Category: Scholarship
Funding Type: Partial Funded
Gender: Male and Female
Deadline: Deadline varies
Location: New Zealand

Details For William Jebson Memorial Prize 2023:

Bachelor’s degrees in mechanical engineering are eligible for the William Jebson Memorial Award in 2023. You can apply for this scholarship here. A deadline that varies must be met for your application. This scholarship is offered by the University of Auckland and has a Partial Funding value of NZ$900. Everyone in the country is eligible for this scholarship.

Brief Detail:

Location : New Zealand
University: University of Auckland
Degree: Bachelors
Fields: Mechanical Engineering

Duration: 4Years
No of Opportunities: N/A
Language Requirement: English
Funding Type: Partial Funded
Eligible Students: All Nationals
Gender: Both
Application Deadline: Varies

More Scholarships: 

 Netherlands Scholarships  

Egypt Fellowship  

Switzerland Scholarships  

Germany Scholarships 

Canada Scholarships

USA Scholarships 

Eligibility Criteria For William Jebson Memorial Prize:

The award will be given to the Mechanical Engineering Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) student who has fulfilled the requirements for graduation and who, in the program’s final year, earned the highest distinction in the two courses MECHENG 700A&B Research Project and MECHENG 731 Engineering Design 4M, and who will further the award’s objectives during its tenure.

Scholarship Value:

Each year, one William Jebson Memorial Prize of NZD 900 will be given out. The award recipient will be required to use it to cover the cost of their Engineers New Zealand Emerging Professional Membership .





© 2022 All rights reserved. Powered by iClick Agency